How many major titles does nadal have?

In majors, Rafael Nadal has won a record twelve French Open titles, four US Open titles, two Wimbledon titles, and one Australian Open title. Nadal has won 84 career titles overall, including a record 59 clay court titles.

---

In majors, Nadal has won a record twelve French Open titles, four US Open titles, two Wimbledon titles and one Australian Open title, and won at least one Grand Slam every year for a record ten consecutive years (2005–2014).