Who is robin crawford?

Robyn Crawford is an author, producer, former assistant and creative director for Whitney Houston. Her credits include The Bodyguard, Waiting to Exhale, In Between, and The Wonderful World of Disney. She is also known for her 2019 memoir, A Song for You: My Life With Whitney Houston.