What are some wind instruments?

Wind instruments include brass and woodwinds. Some wind instruments are bagpipes, bassoon, clarinet, contrabassoon, cornet, dulcian, flute, flutophone, harmonica, oboe, ocarina, piccolo, recorder, saxophone, trombone, trumpet, and tuba.