Who sang i'm getting nothing for christmas?

Barry Gordon. At six, Gordon recorded "Nuttin' for Christmas". He was the youngest performer ever to hit a pre Hot 100 Billboard chart when that song hit # 6 in 1955. It sold over one million copies, and was awarded a gold disc.