What happened in benghazi with hillary clinton?

The 2012 Benghazi attack was an attack against two United States government facilities in Benghazi, Libya by the Islamic militant group Ansar al-Sharia. Despite accusations against President Obama, Hillary Clinton, and Susan Rice, 10 investigations did not find that they had acted improperly.

---

Hillary Clinton was serving in the Obama administration when the Benghazi, Libya consulate was attacked and envoy Christopher Stevens was killed. Many people said that Missus Clinton, as the Secretary of State didn't do enough to protect the embassy.