What happened to chris isaak?

Christopher Joseph Isaak is an American singer, songwriter, guitarist and occasional actor. He is widely known for his breakthrough hit and signature song "Wicked Game", as well as other songs such as "Blue Hotel", "Baby Did a Bad Bad Thing" and "Somebody's Crying".

---

Christopher joesph isaak is American sing and songwriter and actor years active 1978 to present