What are the dimensions of a posted note?

If you are referring to notes that go by the brand name Post-It Note, the sizes (in Imperial measurements) range from the smallest at 1.375 inches by 1.875 inches to the largest at 8 inches by 5 inches. 3M manufactures a large variety of sizes within that range.