What is the biggest moon in the galaxy?

Since the Milky Way galaxy is almost totally unexplored, no one knows the size of the largest moon. Ganymede, one of Jupiter's moons, is the largest moon in our solar system. Ganymede has a circumference of approximately 10,268 miles.