What is all the reindeer names?

Dasher, Dancer, Prancer, Vixen, Comet, Cupid, Donder (also known as Donner), and Blitzen. Also, sometimes there's Rudolph.

---

The traditional names of Santa Claus's reindeer are Dasher, Dancer, Prancer, Vixen, Comet, Cupid, Donner, and Blitzen. Rudolph was added in the 1930s. Other works of literature and media have added numerous additional reindeer.