Can a bearded dragon eat strawberries?

Bearded dragons can eat strawberries, but only in moderation (as is the case with all fruits in their diet). On the bright side, strawberries—like apples—are considered one of the safer fruits for dragons, meaning you don't necessarily have to limit them to once a month.