Who wrote i love you?

Billy Eilish wrote I love you as the 13th track on Eilish's debut studio album,When We All Fall Asleep,Where Do We Go? Derek Holt from the Climax Blues Band wrote I love you in 1981. Also, the band "Styx - Babe" lyrics go ,"Babe I love U".