When does fortnite chapter two season seven come out?

Although Fortnite does not have fixed season lengths, they generally run for about 12 weeks. So, assuming an approximate length of season 6 is 12 weeks, Chapter 2, season 7 should be released somewhere around June 8th, 2021.