Who is cream from sonic the hedgehog?

Cream the Rabbit is a fictional character from the Sonic the Hedgehog series. She is an anthropomorphic rabbit and the daughter of Vanilla the Rabbit. She is a friend of the Chao, especially to her dear Chao friend Cheese, who she takes with her everywhere.