What year did the colorado blizzard happen?

What year did the colorado blizzard happen? The blizzard of 1913 came long before Doesken’s time, but he has spent countless hours analyzing the data and eyewitness accounts of that stormy week. It is still the biggest snow that the city of Denver has ever seen.