Where is the el dorado fire burning?

The El Dorado Fire, also colloquially known as the Gender Reveal Fire, was a wildfire burning during the 2020 California wildfire season and was burning in the area of Yucaipa, west of Oak Glen near Highway 38 in San Bernardino County, California in the United States.