What's a homemade taco seasoning?

To make taco seasoning, you need 1 TBSP chili powder, 1.5 TSP ground cumin, 1 TSP sea salt, 1 TSP black pepper, 1/2 TSP ground paprika, 1/4 TSP garlic powder, 1/4 TSP onion powder, 1/4 TSP crushed red pepper flakes, & 1/4 TSP dried oregano.