What does hydro flexible mean?

Hydro flexible is an energy term combining the words hydropower and flexibility. It is the crucial need for hydropower plants to ensure supply flexibility. Flexibility is the ability of the power system to respond to load changes by adjusting its sources, like solar or wind and up to date solutions.