How deep are the great lakes?

Lake Superior at its deepest is 1,333 feet, while the average depth is around 480 feet. Lake Michigan's deepest is 923', average 279'. Lake Huron's deepest is 750', average is 195'. Lake Erie's deepest is 210', average is 62'. Lake Ontario's deepest is 802', average 284'