What's the lyrics to it's tricky?

According to Musixmatch the beginning lyrics are: This speech is my recital, I think it's very vital To rock (a rhyme), that's right (on time) It's Tricky is the title, here we go... It's Tricky to rock a rhyme, to rock a rhyme that's right on time It's Tricky... it's Tricky (Tricky) Tricky (Tricky)