How do you cook roller?

Heat oil in large skillet set over medium-high heat; brown chicken all over. Transfer to baking pan fitted with rack. Bake for 40 to 45 minutes or until instant-read thermometer registers 165°F (74°C) when inserted into centre of roast. Let stand for 10 minutes before carving.