Who has the eagles lost to?

In terms of NFL super bowl games, the Philadelphia Eagles have appeared in 3 matches and lost in 19 81 to the Raiders and in 2,005 to the Patriots before winning in 20 18 against the Patriots, with a final score of 41 to 33.