What's the biggest house?

The world’s largest and most expensive private residence is a $2 billion home known as Antilia. Antilia is a towering, 27-story skyscraper situated in downtown Mumbai. It is owned by billionaire Mukesh Ambani, the richest person in India.

---

Located in Mumbai, India Antilia is the largest house in the world by area at 400,000 square feet. Built in 2010 it’s the home of business tycoon Mukesh Ambani and his family. Antilia is estimated to be around 2 billion USD in value.