What kind of creatures live in the mariana trench?

The Mariana Trench is the lowest elevation on Earth at 11,000 meters or 36,000 feet deep. It is home to many species that cannot live in shallower water, including Frilled Sharks, Goblin Sharks, Comb Jellies, Zombie Worms, Barreleye Fish, Giant Hatchetfish, Anglerfish, and Fangtooths.