What's the longest living tortoise?

Jonathan, a Seychelles giant tortoise (Aldabrachelys gigantea hololissa), celebratee his 190th birthday this year. According to the Guinness World Records, the event made the reptile the oldest-ever living chelonian, the reptile order that includes turtles, terrapins and tortoises.