What is trolls for thor?

In the non-canon video game Thor: God of Thunder, the Rock Trolls are a race of creatures led by Ulik, the Unstoppable Troll. As part of his quest to make himself look like the ultimate and greatest hero of Asgard, Loki sent his adoptive brother Thor to Nornheim, where Thor battled Ulik.