Who is jarvis rains?

Jarvis Raines is on a tv show called "Some Assemby Required" He is an average 14-year-old who becomes a boss overnight after he sues a toy company over a defective chemistry set that blows up his house. Jarvis' first act as CEO of Knickknack Toys is to hire diverse kids to help him run the company.