What word has the most syllables in the english language?

According to Syllable Count, the English word with the most syllables is pneumonoultramicroscopicsilicovolcanoconiosis, with 19 syllables. It is defined as pneumoconiosis, caused by inhalation of very fine silicate or quartz dust.