How much does the world's biggest chocolate chip cookie weigh?

The largest chocolate chip cookie was made by the Immaculate Baking Company (USA) in Flat Rock, North Carolina, USA on 17 May 2003. The chocolate chip cookie weighed 40,000 pounds.