How long does it take to smoke a london broil?

London Broil, also known as Top Round, is a lean cut of beef with little fat or connective tissue. London Broil is typically best cooked using quick dry heat methods such as searing or broiling. Smoking London Broil will cause the meat to become tough and dry. Do not smoke London Broil.