What is a five letter word that ends in e. r.?

Five-letter words ending with the letters E-R include anger, enter, other, never, cheer, tiger, order, liver, paper, eager, river, meter, layer, tower, offer, fever, defer, lever, elder, queer, infer, cider, fiber, amber, sober, refer, sheer, caper, deter, alder, alter, cower, sewer, and ember.

---

Maker baker faker