What team is cristiano ronaldo on currently?

professional footballer who plays as a forward for Saudi Professional League club Al Nassr and captains the Portugal national team.

---

Cristiano Ronaldo plays as a forward for Saudi Professional League club Al Nassr and captains the Portugal national team.