Can i use parchment paper in an air fryer?

For super-messy items (like wings coated in sticky sauce) you can place them on a sheet of tinfoil or parchment paper on top of the air fryer basket to make cleanup easier. The force of hot air circulating can cause sheets to fly around, so just make sure the food is heavy enough to weigh it down.

---

Yes, parchment paper can be used in the air fryer