Can i use parchment paper in an air fryer?

Yes, parchment paper can be used in the air fryer

---

Kana parchment paper can handle the heat inside your air fryer - up to 428°F (220°C). For best results, add the parchment paper to the air fryer basket at the same time as you add your ingredients. This prevents the paper from lifting up and coming into contact with the heating element while cooking