Who is drift in fortnite?

Drift is the mascot for Season 5. There was a series of Loading Screens that featured Drift, Brite Bomber, the Cuddle Team Leader, and the Rex. These loading screens have hinted at a possible relationship between Drift and Brite Bomber.