What n. f. l. franchise has the most wins?

When the Green Bay Packers played the Chicago Bears on December 4, 2022, the two teams entered the contest tied for the most regular-season wins in NFL history at 786 wins apiece. But after the Packers defeated the Bears 28-19, they now are the NFL's most victorious team--at least for a week!