Who is aybar the boneless?

Ivar the Boneless, also known as Ivar Ragnarsson, was a Viking leader who invaded Anglo-Saxon England. According to Tale of Ragnar Lodbrok, he was the oldest son of Ragnar Loðbrok and third wife Aslaug