Give me a pie dough recipe?

4 a flaky, single crust pie put 1 and a half cups flour and 1 teaspoon salt in bowl. Use fork to cut in a half a cup of shortening. Add 4 tablespoons cold water, 1 at a time, blending with fork. Mix with fork til pastry just holds together. Roll out with pin. Prick. Bake at 450 for 15 minutes.