What's in gatorade?

The following ingredients are in Gatorade: Water, Sugar, Dextrose, Citric Acid, Salt, Sodium Citrate, Monopotassium Phosphate, Modified Food Starch, Natural Flavor, Red 40, Glycerol Ester Of Rosin, Caramel Color.