What do germans eat for breakfast?

According to delishably, a traditional German breakfast is a simple breakfast. It consists of different varieties of Brötchen (bread rolls), marmalade or jam, chocolate spread, cheeses, hams, salami, and honey.

---

A Germans typical breakfast may consist of hearty brot or breads, brotchen or rolls, decorated with jams, butter,locol honey, thin sliced meats, cheese and even some leberwurst.