What building is covered in diamonds?

The Shwedagon Paya Pagoda in Yangan, Myanmar (Burma) is decked out with almost 5,000 diamonds. Also, the German town of Nördlingen is covered in 72,000 tons of microscopic diamonds dusting the buildings in the area.