Who is the three headed dog?

In Greek mythology, Cerberus, the monstrous watchdog of the underworld. He is said to have three heads, snakes grow from his back, and a serpent’s tail. He devoured anyone who tried to escape the kingdom of Hades. In Harry Potter's world, Fluffy, Hagrid's guard dog for the sorcerer's stone.