Who is che guerrero?

Che Guerrero is a Philadelphia comedian. Ernesto "Che" Guevara was an Argentine Marxist revolutionary and guerrilla leader. A major figure of the Cuban Revolution, his stylized visage has become a ubiquitous countercultural symbol of rebellion and global insignia.