Who plays alfonso in the umbrella academy?

From IMDB.com Jake Epstein is a Canadian actor, singer and writer. He is best known for playing Craig in 'Degrassi: The Next Generation' (Gemini Award), Chuck in 'Designated Survivor' and Brian in 'Suits,' along with many other leading roles.