When did charles dickens write oliver twist?

1837. Oliver Twist. Oliver Twist was the second novel by Charles Dickens. It was initially published in monthly installments that began in February of 1837 and ended in April of 1839.

---

Oliver Twist was the second novel by Charles Dickens. It was initially published in monthly installments that began in February of 1837 and ended in April of 1839.