Which composer wrote the black swan?

Black Swan is a ballet composed by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky in 1875–1876.

---

The 2020 BTS song was written by RM, August Rigo, Vince Nantes, Clyde Kelly and Pdogg. Clint Mansell composed the soundtrack for the 2010 film. The black swan is a character from the 1877 ballet Swan Lake, composed by Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky.