How do bearded dragon sleep?

White lights should not be used at night, as bearded dragons need darkness for proper sleep. Additional nighttime heat, if needed, can be provided with ceramic heat emitters (preferred) or under-tank heat mats (may cause thermal burns). Humidity: Keep the humidity level between 20-40%.