What is spawn movie ranch?

Spahn Ranch, also known as the Spahn Movie Ranch, was a 55-acre movie ranch in Los Angeles County, California. The 1969 Tate–LaBianca murders by Manson's devotees were allegedly hatched at the Spahn Ranch. Manson persuaded Spahn to permit "the Family" to live at his ranch.