What happens if there's a tie at the masters?

If the Masters ends in a tie, a sudden-death format decides the winner. The Masters is the only major that uses sudden death to determine a winner. The playoff begins at the 18th hole, followed by the 10th, repeating until one player remains. No sudden-death playoff has lasted more than 2 holes.