Name countries that begin with p.?

Modern countries that begin with the leter "P" include: Pakistan; Palau; Panama; Papua New Guinea; Paraguay; Peru; Philippines; Piedmont-Sardinia; Poland; Portugal; and the Papal States.

---

Countries that start with the letter P include: Peru, Pakistan, Poland, Portugal, Panama, Philippines, Paraguay, Palau, & Papua New Guinea.