How do you pronounce s. i. m. u. l. t. a. n. e. o. u. s. l. y.?

Simultaneously

---

I pronounce S-I-M-U-L-T-A-N-E-O-U-S-L-Y as: "simultaneously." However, keep in mind that this can change according to dialect; Americans tend to pronounce it with a long "I," while Brits tend to use a short "I."