Where is nickelodeon world?

Nickelodeon Universe is the name of two indoor amusement parks located at Mall of America in Bloomington, Minnesota and American Dream in East Rutherford, New Jersey, consisting of attractions and rides based on Nickelodeon’s popular franchises